Classes!

I just received confirmation that I will be teaching 4 classes for Poway Adult School, and one of them is Empty Nest 101! I will also be offering two chainmaille jewelry classes( patterns that I can do in my sleep!), and a creativity series. I am also pre-approved to offer Empty Nest again in the Fall semester. Not bad…I’m pretty psyched.

I’ve been working on class syllabi and contents for the last few days. It feels good to be working toward something positive and exciting. I will be heading to Barnes and Noble a little bit later to pick up some business books, hoping to learn to write better ad copy so my classes will fill with perfect students.

Leave a Reply

