First Steps toward Enjoying my Time

I have spent the last few days preparing class proposals for our local continuing education school. I have taught for them in the past, and this seemed like the perfect time to reconnect. I pulled out a couple of jewelry classes I have taught before (chain weaving> Byzantine, and Byzantine Rose patterns), and am adding an Empty Nest 101 class. I hope they will be excited to have me back, and that they see the value in the Empty Nest class. 

(this is a shot of the Byzantine bracelet…)

Image

Leave a Reply

