Welcome to My Adventures!

I’ve talked about doing this for a long time, and it seems like the universe has finally said “Enough!”. The time for talking is done, the time for action is now!

Who am I? > mother of two, wife of almost 25 years, creative soul, searcher, dreamer, book lover…

What am I doing?> sharing this transition time in my life from full-time mother to empty-nester

Why? > I’m clueless about how to joyfully  set my children free upon the world and rediscover my Self, and maybe my adventures in this new world of  “kids off to college” will help others working through this same sort of transition

How?> I have a few ideas, and this is where I will share my successes, failures, fumblings and detours  :>)

 

Come on along, who knows what we might discover?

 

 

Leave a Reply

